P & B Tyres Unit 4, Mile Oak Industrial Estate, Maesbury Road, Oswestry, SY10 8GA 01691 655 859
Google reviews for P & B Tyres
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Oswestry
  • Oswestry

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fast friendly service

Roger Firmstone - March 2022

Price of tyre was cheaper than other tyre places in Oswestry Tyre was fitted on time Curteous staff Clean premises

Tim Edwards - January 2022

Very fast, friendly staff. Great job all round, 100% would recommend.

LEon Hayes - December 2021

Really good service and polite, down to earth staff, despite being very busy. Very helpful. I really hate having my car tyres changed, but P&B were great. Thanks

V TOMLINSON - August 2021

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. The two tyres were ordered on Wednesday and fitted on Thursday. Finally, the spare wheel was hoisted back into it's stowage position under the vehicle, a job I was not looking forward to. Thank you team

P Little - June 2021

brill service

K Butcher - March 2021

Once again, great service. Very pleased.

J Threlfall - January 2021

Great service

C Baker - December 2020

Great Service Changed my Tyres from back to front with two new ones on the back no charge for changing them over very obliging staff would recommend them

william - December 2020

Efficient, friendly service

R Smithson - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oswestry:

Oswestry, Trefonen, Park Hall, Whittington, Ellesmere, Selattyn, Llansilin, Pant, Llanymynech, Four Crosses, Nesscliffe, West Felton, Ruyton XI Towns, Baschurch, Llandrinio, St Martins, Weston Rhyn, Chirk, Kinnerley, Knockin, Maesbury, Llanfyllin, Llansantffraid, Gobowen, Morda,