P & B Tyres Unit 4, Mile Oak Industrial Estate, Maesbury Road, Oswestry, SY10 8GA 01691 655 859
Google reviews for P & B Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Oswestry
  • Oswestry
  • Oswestry

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great customer service experience and prompt tyre fitting.

Ray Pickett - July 2015

Quick polite service fast delivery and open on a Saturday so I didn't need to take time off work to get them fitted. Great value.

stella cank - June 2015

Great service and helpful advice

Howard Moore - June 2015

I ordered tyre online. I was informed of when tyre was in stock and confirmation of fitting. The tyre was fitted within the time frame and customer service was excellent. Thankyou.

Julie WORSWICK - May 2015

Great service

Paul Faulkner - March 2015

Fast and friendly service. Ordered special tyres at 5:00pm and they were in and on my car first thing next morning. The good choice of tyres at very good price.

JASON HULME - January 2015

Efficient, friendly, good value and great booking on-line system....and good mince pies in reception!

Emma Allen - December 2014

very impressed - no waiting - couldn't have been better

Madeline Turner - December 2014

Fast and friendly service, very competitive prices and the ability to order online.

Paul Wigley - November 2014

Competitive prices with friendly and efficient service.

Gail Milne - September 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oswestry:

Oswestry, Trefonen, Park Hall, Whittington, Ellesmere, Selattyn, Llansilin, Pant, Llanymynech, Four Crosses, Nesscliffe, West Felton, Ruyton XI Towns, Baschurch, Llandrinio, St Martins, Weston Rhyn, Chirk, Kinnerley, Knockin, Maesbury, Llanfyllin, Llansantffraid, Gobowen, Morda,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]