P & B Tyres Unit 4, Mile Oak Industrial Estate, Maesbury Road, Oswestry, SY10 8GA 01691 655 859
Google reviews for P & B Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really good service and polite, down to earth staff, despite being very busy. Very helpful. I really hate having my car tyres changed, but P&B were great. Thanks

V TOMLINSON - August 2021

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. The two tyres were ordered on Wednesday and fitted on Thursday. Finally, the spare wheel was hoisted back into it's stowage position under the vehicle, a job I was not looking forward to. Thank you team

P Little - June 2021

brill service

K Butcher - March 2021

Once again, great service. Very pleased.

J Threlfall - January 2021

Great service

C Baker - December 2020

Great Service Changed my Tyres from back to front with two new ones on the back no charge for changing them over very obliging staff would recommend them

william - December 2020

Efficient, friendly service

R Smithson - November 2020

Excellent service. Very quick.

L Davies - October 2020

Quick and reliable service

D Williams - August 2020

Excellent service from all the staff, booked tyres on Sunday morning - ready and fitted by 10am on Monday - cannot fault anything

J Jarratt - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oswestry:

Oswestry, Trefonen, Park Hall, Whittington, Ellesmere, Selattyn, Llansilin, Pant, Llanymynech, Four Crosses, Nesscliffe, West Felton, Ruyton XI Towns, Baschurch, Llandrinio, St Martins, Weston Rhyn, Chirk, Kinnerley, Knockin, Maesbury, Llanfyllin, Llansantffraid, Gobowen, Morda,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]